PROLOGIC STAFF

 
TreyPLS.png

Trey Kallman

President (Prologic Food Equipment Group)

Phone: (512) 551-8515

Cell: (512) 750-3616

Fax: (512) 519-2327

Email: treyk@prologicfeg.com

RussellPLS.png

Russell OLSON

Territory Manager (North Texas, East Texas)

Phone: (512) 551-8515

Cell: (469) 279-5934

Email: russo@prologicfeg.com

PaulaPLS.png

Paula Clark

Territory Manager (Houston, SE Texas)

Phone: (512) 551-8515

Cell: (281) 250-6507

Fax: (512) 519-2327

Email: paulac@prologicfeg.com

TrevorPLS.png

Ryan Casbeer

Territory Manager (San Antonio, South Texas)

Phone: (512) 551-8515

Cell: (210) 867-8054

Fax: (512) 519-2327

Email: ryanc@prologicfeg.com

ThurstonPLS.png

Thurston Munn

Territory Manager (Oklahoma, NW Texas)

Phone: (405) 395-9710

Cell: (405) 274-8520

Fax: (405) 395-9707

Email: thurstonm@prologicfeg.com

TylerPLS.png

Tyler Casebolt

Inside Sales Manager

Phone: (512) 551-8515

Fax: (512) 519-2327

Email: tylerc@prologicfeg.com

 

Walk-In Cooler Quotes

wiquotes@prologicfeg.com